About Us

Writing on the Edge is  a regional contingent faculty conference on writing started in 2015 at College of DuPage.  

The WOTE Committee consists of the following:

 

Jennifer Butler               butlerj61@cod.edu

Amy Camp                   campa@cod.edu

Melissa Conger             tanouyem@cod.edu

Sue Frankson                frankson@cod.edu

Irena Fridlender            fridlenderi@cod.edu

Peter Kanetis                 kanetisp@cod.edu

Beth Kempton               kemptone@cod.edu

Christy Matta                mattac@cod.edu

Jim Okrasinski               okrasinskij@cod.edu

Rebecca Rivers              riversr@cod.edu

Wes Solether                 soletherw@cod.edu

Eric Tan                         tane@cod.edu