About Us

Writing on the Edge is  a regional adjunct conference on writing started in 2015 at College of DuPage.  

The WOTE Committee consists of the following:

 

Jennifer Butler                   butlerj61@cod.edu

Nadene Eisner                    eisnern@cod.edu

Sue Frankson                      frankson@cod.edu

Beth Kempton                     kemptone@cod.edu

Marta Shcherbakova        shcherbakovam@cod.edu

Wes Solether                       soletherw@cod.edu

Eric Tan                                 tane@cod.edu